2017

                      

2017 JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour:

Dates:                                     Track:                                                   Location                                        Laps


Saturday-Sunday, May 20-21- US Nationals of Short Track Racing- Bristol Motor Speedway Bristol, TN- 100

Saturday, June 3- Masters of the Pros 144- Lebanon I-44 Speedway Lebanon, MO- 144

Saturday, June 17 -Salem Speedway Salem, IN -100

Sunday, July 9-Kil-Kare Speedway Xenia, OH -100

Saturday, July 15 -Berlin Raceway Marne, MI -100


Saturday, July 22 - Cabin Fever 100- Baer Field Motorsports Park Fort Wayne, IN -100

Saturday, August 5 -Auto City Speedway Clio, MI -100

Friday, August 18 -Dixie 100- Dixie Motor Speedway Birch Run, MI- 100

Sunday, September 3- World Stock Car Festival- Winchester Speedway Winchester, IN -100

Saturday, September 9- Owosso Speedway Ovid, MI- 100

Saturday-Sunday, September 23-24- Lucas Oil Raceway Indianapolis, IN- 100

Friday, October 6  -Winchester Speedway Winchester, IN -100